Important Contact Information

Have a question? Need help? Here's whom to contact...

UpdatedThursday October 22, 2020 byDaniel Mumm.

  

Position

Name Email
Director Janice Rhodes janice.rhodes@h2ofieldhockey.com
Director Emeritus Natalie Magdeberger  
Fundraising Laurie Tabor  ltabor724@msn.com
H2O Hosted Tourneys Jen DeLuca / Jim Rhodes jennifermdeluca@comcast.net  jim.rhodes@h2ofieldhockey.com
Secretary Karen Butler karenbutler7@gmail.com
Tournament Scheduling Coordinator Ted Foltyn ted.foltyn@h2ofieldhockey.com
Travel Coordinator/Parent Liason Cecil Daly cecil.daly@h2ofieldhockey.com
Treasurer Jen DeLuca / Jim Rhodes jennifermdeluca@comcast.net  jim.rhodes@h2ofieldhockey.com
Uniforms / Spirit Wear Steve Cushman steve.cushman@h2ofieldhockey.com
Webmaster / Communications Randy Moreland randy.moreland@h2ofieldhockey.com